Desktop Publishing

Traductions Rapides carries out DTP (Desktop Publishing) services to create technical documentation in Italian and many languages for marketing machines and products in general, in Italy and abroad (for example: Instructions Manuals, EC Declarations of Conformity, EC labelling, safety forms, etc.).

We can create technical documentation for your products that complies with the European standards and directives (Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC – Standards and directives for specific products in your area of business) and with the international standards that apply in the countries to which you intend to export your products.

Upon request, we can carry out an analysis of the technical documentation you are currently using to remove and resolve any eventual major non-conformity. Having completed this analysis, we will provide you with a check-up report which details all the adjustments and up-dates required to ensure the compliance of your documentation.

When new products or machines are made, or when you simply want to give your technical documentation a new look, we can create the technical documentation that you need by carrying out a survey at your company in collaboration with your technical staff.

We can handle different electronic formats (Quarkxpress, Indesign, Office Suite, etc.) and we can compile your documentation in the language that you need in order to be able to conquer the markets in which you are operating.

DO YOUR INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE COMPLY WITH THE REGULATIONS?

The Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC stipulates that “all machinery must be accompanied by instructions in the official Community language or languages of the Member State in which it is placed on the market and/or put into service”. Furthermore, in order for these instructions to comply with the regulations in force it is necessary to respect certain criteria when they are drawn up.

You can contact us by phone or send us an e-mail with your requirements. We will get back to you immediately

Publication Assistée

Traductions Rapides exécute les services de PAO (Publication Assistée Par Ordinateur) servant à la création de documentation technique en français et multilangues pour la commercialisation de machines et de produits d’une manière générale, en France et à l’étranger (par exemple: manuel d’instructions, déclaration « CE » de conformité, marquage « CE », fiches de sécurité, etc.).

Nous sommes en mesure de créer une documentation technique de vos produits conforme aux directives et aux normes européennes (Directive Machines 2006/42/CE – Directives et normes de produit spécifiques pour votre secteur d’activité) et aux normes internationales en vigueur des pays dans lesquels vous avez l’intention d’exporter vos produits.

À la demande, nous pouvons effectuer une analyse de la documentation technique que vous utilisez déjà ordinairement afin de détecter et de résoudre toutes éventuelles macro non-conformités. À l’issue de cette activité, nous vous fournirons un rapport de check-up détaillé indiquant toutes les interventions d’ajustement nécessaires à assurer la conformité de votre documentation.

En cas de nouveaux produits ou de nouvelles machines, ou si vous désirez tout simplement donner une forme nouvelle à votre documentation technique, nous pouvons vous rendre visite dans votre entreprise pour créer la documentation technique dont vous avez besoin avec le concours de votre personnel technique.

Nous sommes également en mesure de gérer différents formats électroniques (Quarkxpress, Indesign, Pack Office, etc.) et nous pouvons rédiger votre documentation dans la langue qui vous permettra de conquérir les marchés où vous opérez.

VOS INSTRUCTIONS POUR L’USAGE SONT-ELLES CONFORMES AUX NORMES ?

La Directive Machines 2006/42/CE établit que « chaque machine doit être accompagnée de la noticed’instructions pour l’usage dans la (les) langue(s) communautaire(s) officielle(s) de l’État membre dans lequel la machine est mise sur le marché et/ou mise en service ». Pour que ces instructions soient conformes aux normes en vigueur, il est impératif que leur rédaction respecte des critères bien précis.

Pour nous joindre, vous pouvez nous téléphoner ou expédier un e-mail précisant vos requêtes. Nous vous contacterons immédiatement.